Skip to content ↓

Ashmole Academy Trust


Leadership Team  LGfL Staff Mail

Head Teacher Mr D Brown
Associate Head Teacher Mr T Sullivan
Deputy Head: Educational Standards Mr B Dhinsa
Deputy Head: Professional Development Miss J Hart
Assistant Head: Head of Sixth Form and Innovation Mr S El Sayed
Assistant Head: The Arts & KS3 Miss C Fisher
Assistant Head: English & Assessment Mr M Littleford
Assistant Head: Inclusion Mrs R McLaren
Assistant Head: General Management Mrs C Hammond
Assistant Head: Quality of Behaviour Miss N Wilmont
Assistant Head: Mathematics and Data Mr P Fleeman
Assistant Head: Languages and G&T Mr J Barnes
Chief Finance Officer TBC

Heads of Faculty

English Mr M Littleford
Humanities Mr T Gilfeather
The Arts Miss C Fisher
Languages Mr J Barnes
Science               Mr D Napolitano-Cremin
Mathematics Mr P Fleeman
Learning Support Mrs R McLaren

Heads of Department

Art Ms M Campbell
Biology Mr D Napolitano-Cremin
Chemistry Miss R Claypole
Curriculum Support & SENCO Mrs P Elvin
Drama Miss N Kafouris
English  Ms A Alexander
History Mr T Ford
Languages including French Mr A Pearson
Mathematics Mr P Fleeman
Music Mr T Coltman
PE Miss V Clarke
Physics Mr D Patel
RS Mrs L Gray
Spanish Mrs F Simons
Technology Mr A Glossop

Learning Mentors

Year 7 Miss S Anvar
Year 8 Mr J Sulola
Year 9 Mr R Palmer
Year 10 Mr Caswell
Year 11 Miss H Scutchings /
  Mrs F Hassan 
Years 12 & 13 Miss Arulnayagam

i/c of Subjects

Business Studies & Economics Mr T Gilfeather
Food Mrs G Dunnett
Geography Mr T Gilfeather
German Mr W Grisedale
Graphics & Textiles Ms S Gordon
Latin Mrs C Moon
Media Miss R Chandler
PSHE Mr T Gilfeather
Psychology Miss S Naik
Sociology Mr G Zawadzki


Head of Lower School – Miss Hart
Year 7 - Mrs Hammond AHT  Transition Coordinator Miss Burton
Year 8 - Mr Fleeman AHT Student Services Coordinator Mrs Ebanks
Year 9 - Miss Fisher AHT Student Services Coordinator Mrs Ebanks

Head of Upper School – Mr Dhinsa
Year 10 - Mr Littleford AHT Student Services Coordinator Mrs Kyriacou
Year 11 - Miss Wilmont AHT Student Services Coordinator Mrs Kyriacou

Head of Sixth Form  - Mr El Sayed
Years 12 & 13 – Mr Barnes AHT Sixth Form Manager Miss Ocloo

Other Key Staff

Admissions Mrs L Jones
Attendance Clerk Mrs M Firth
Business Manager Mrs S Willmott
Chief Finance Officer and Clerk to the Governors TBC
Exams Co-ordinator Mrs F Perera
Gifted & Talented Co-ordinator Mrs S Lawrence
Head of IT and Data Mr A Czyrka
Head Teacher’s PA Mrs D Mackay-Lear
Health & Safety Officer Mr G Hanscomb
HR Manager Ms K Foye
IT Network & Media Manager Mr D Hustyn
Music Manager Ms A Kanjee
Premises Manager Mr G Hanscomb
Special Needs (PA to SENCO): Mrs L Logie
Student Guidance Manager - Sixth Form Miss E Ocloo
Welfare Officer: Miss B Gilding

Ashmole Primary Staff

 CEO: (Trust)

 Mr D Brown

 020 8361 2703 Ext 2117 (PA’s Extension)

 Head Teacher:

 Mr C Tofallis

 020 8362 8380

 Primary School Office:

 Mrs M Andrews

 020 8362 8380

 Early Years Subject Leader:

 Miss Z Panayi

 020 8362 8380

 Classroom Teacher, English & Music

 Miss E Costas

 020 8362 8380

 Cover Supervisors/HLTAs:

 Mrs M Petrou/Miss R Beeston

 020 8362 8380

 Teaching Assistant:

 Mrs S Deniz

 020 8362 8380

 Breakfast/After School Club Leaders:

 Mrs S Deniz/Mrs F Stone

 020 8362 8380


 Mrs L Chown

 020 8362 8380